Team Recognition C14, C15, and C16 2012

Howdy Amazing Grace Avon Team!

Summer is flying by!  I hope that you are enjoying it.  July went by in a flash…but it was good!  I went to youth camp with my daughter and our church group from July 16-20th.  Luckily we had an ample number of chaperones and our trip was virtually drama free.  Staying in a cabin with 34 girls and saying that we were “drama free” is nothing short of amazing!  LOL!  Here’s a picture of me with some of the girls (my daughter is in the center).

In addition to that, we’ve had football camp, swimming, company in town, and Avon!  I’m so excited to announce that our team has two brand new Unit Leaders!  Congratulations to

and

for making Unit Leader in C/15!  Whoop!!!  Way to go ladies!  I’m so proud of you!  Both Phyllis and Cherie will earn 10 nested representatives in Wave 3 of Nesting!  Awesome!!!

I will be honest here…this last week for me was stressful because I feel like I’m not doing enough FOR you.  I want each of you to make money with this business.  Lots of it.  I know it is possible and I know many of you need it.  My biggest obstacle seems to be communication.  I email, but I know they don’t get read, and many of them bounce.  I send text messages, but they are cumbersome to send to the whole group at once.  I call, but there aren’t enough hours in the day to call everyone.  There are meetings, but attendance is low because people are busy.  So I’m looking for volunteers.  If you would like to talk to me about your business and how to build it to a better income level for yourself, reach out to me and let me know!  I will partner with you and help you in any way that I can!

Have you registered for your local COME HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS event?  If you haven’t, please do so ASAP!  I registered for Houston on September 14th for the morning event.  However, if you would like for me to go to one of the events with you, just let me know!  I’ll try to support you whenever and wherever I can!

Avon announced upcoming changes to the Leadership Opportunity this week that will put even MORE MONEY into your pockets QUICKLY!  Ask me for details! :)

I’m working on an incentive and need a new leader(s) to start recruiting in C/18.  If you are new to leadership, you can earn $725 in bonuses by building a team!  I’m also working to make Senior Executive Unit Leader and need additional Unit Leaders to reach my goal (specifically new leaders on Mary Len Greening’s team – but I’ll take them anywhere I can get them!).  Ask me for details on how this partnership for growth can benefit you! :)

Have you joined our Facebook group yet?  If not, we’d love to have you!  I think that if you click the logo above it will take you directly to our group and you can request membership.  If not, use this link – http://www.facebook.com/groups/397724653623137/

And now onto our Team Recognition!  Have you checked out your District Recognition Page on youravon.com?  I’m sure many of you are on those lists as well!  Click on the “Community”>”My District”>”Recognition” and look who is leading in your district!

$389 Club for C/14 2012

You have to average $389 in sales to track for President’ Club…so everyone who hits that number deserves some recognition!

Top New Sellers for C/14 2012

You have to sell at least $150 to make the list and have been selling for 6 campaigns or less!  These Newbies are rocking and rolling!  Check them out!!!  Congratulations go to:

$389 Club for C/15 2012

You have to average $389 in sales to track for President’ Club…so everyone who hits that number deserves some recognition!

Top New Sellers for C/15 2012

You have to sell at least $150 to make the list and have been selling for 6 campaigns or less!  These Newbies are rocking and rolling!  Check them out!!!  Congratulations go to:

$389 Club for C/16 2012

You have to average $389 in sales to track for President’ Club…so everyone who hits that number deserves some recognition!

Top New Sellers for C/16 2012

You have to sell at least $150 to make the list and have been selling for 6 campaigns or less!  These Newbies are rocking and rolling!  Check them out!!!  Congratulations go to:

Welcome to our New Representatives:

Paula Weatherly’s Team (EUL):

Melanie Patterson – C/15

Estrella Longoria – C/16

Evelyn Joseph – C/17

Sharon Sly – C/17

Mary Len Greening’s Team (AUL):

 Marissa Philipello – C/15

Sallie Harris – C/15

Jennifer Herrington’s Team (UL):

Janett Newton – C/17

Ladonna Partridge’s Team (UL):

Amber Cuellar – C/15

Susan Luna – C/15

Rebecca Bendo – C/17

Cherie Countryman’s Team (UL):

Carla Rivero – C/15

Katie Krause – C/15

Andrea Rivero – C/15

Maria Guerrero – C/15

Karen Almaguer – C/15

Sarah Solis – C/16

Phyllis Gatica’s Team (UL):

Amber Springer – C/15

Susan Romero – C/15

Shelley Pettit – C/15

Angelmira Guerrero – C/15

Patricia Romero – C/15

Charlene Fell’s Team (UL):

Keith Fields – C/15

Amber Nugent’s Team (UL):

Maria Martinez – C/17

Lisa Spree’s Team (Candidate):

Staci Paradissis – C/16

Kolleen Carmona – C/16

Melissa Beyette – C/17

Katherine Montelongo – C/17

Kendra Taylor – C/17

Kim LeBlanc – C/17

Congratulations to Lisa on her first recruits!  She is aiming to make Unit Leader in C/17!

***August Anniversaries!***

**~**PRP Tracking Leaders**~**

Do you know about PRP?

If not, please ask! You WANT to be in PRP!

Our PRP Members make the MOST MONEY from their business!


MySpace Graphics

Current Top Sellers for this Cycle

(C/8 2012 – C/7 2013)

Non PRP Top 10 List:

Rank Name CTD Sales
1 AMBER D NUGENT $7,969
2 CAROLYN G POSTEL $5,240
3 JACKIE ROSE $3,036
4 CHERYL D HILL $2,865
5 MARIA T GARZA $2,759
6 GENIA F SHIPMAN $2,647
7 ANNIE MUNOS $2,620
8 MELISSA A STERNER $2,566
9 OPAL WILLIAMS $2,454
10 LADONNA PARTRIDGE $2,440

Current PRP Top 10 List:

Rank Name CTD Sales Current Level
1 MARY-LEN GREENING $6,543 HS
2 JENNIFER HERRINGTON $6,356 PC
3 PAULA WEATHERLY $5,813 HS
4 MRS KATHY L EWING $4,720 PC
5 DEBBIE W BOND $4,015 PC
6 ANN DUTTON LAWRENCE $3,973 PC
7 DORENE A COOPER $3,336 PC
8 RITA LILLIE-NIETO $3,185 PC
9 MRS MARY K ADAMS $3,139 PC
10 CAMERON L KORNEGAY $3,119 PC

☺ August Birthday Celebrations ☺

Name

Birthday

TERRY L SCOBIE

Aug 2

MARTHA D RODRIGUEZ

Aug 3

GLORIA A DIAZ

Aug 4

T PERRY

Aug 7

LISA K SPREE

Aug 7

TERESA D RILEY

Aug 8

DOMINIQUE HODGE

Aug 9

KATHY MATTILA

Aug 9

PATRICIA HERNANDEZ

Aug 11

OPAL WILLIAMS

Aug 12

MARY-LEN GREENING

Aug 13

MARGUERITA F SEMIEN

Aug 14

SUSAN M ROMERO

Aug 14

LORIE A BEERBOWER

Aug 14

ANN DUTTON LAWRENCE

Aug 15

MANDY CRAMER

Aug 16

MARIANNE REED

Aug 16

BONNIE REARICK

Aug 16

KIM J LEBLANC

Aug 16

KAREN JONES

Aug 17

MARIA A GUERRERO

Aug 20

RODELL BOOKER

Aug 22

ELMER BONILLA

Aug 22

JOYCE N BEAN

Aug 25

KATHERINE MONTELONGO

Aug 25

GWEN S HOLT

Aug 26

MELISSA A JOHNSON

Aug 26

AMBER B MUDD

Aug 28

PATRICIA J ROMERO

Aug 28

MARCIA S MARPLE

Aug 29

JENNIFER HERRINGTON

Aug 30

SHIRLEY J CRAMER

Aug 30

PATRICIA A JOHNS

Aug 31

That concludes our team recognition update!  Lots of info and a long read, but hopefully it was worth it!  Please know that I’m here to support you and your business.  I pray for you daily and am so proud to be a part of this team!  Let me know what I can do for you to make this year the best Avon year that you’ve ever had!  Whoop!  Keep moving forward!

Love & Hugs,

Paula

We are made right with God by placing our faith in Jesus Christ. And this is true for everyone who believes, no matter who we are. ~ Romans 3:22

About Amazing Grace Avon Team & Customer Connection

Wife, Mother, Daughter, Friend. Senior Executive Unit Leader for Avon Products and Honor Society Member. Leader of the Amazing Grace Avon Team!
This entry was posted in Avon, Making Money, Motivation, President's Club, Team Recognition and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

